Solutions
for a cleaner future

Jürgen Löhrke GmbH is an independent company in the process technology and offers hygiene solutions for the global food and beverage industry. LOEHRKE is renowned for its engineering and turnkey competences. Alongside system solutions the company provides complete project planning inclusive com­prehensive after sales services. A close exchange of information with industrial users, plant manu­facturers and well-known institutes is a major part of the company philosophy. Employees of the company’s in-house development department are involved into various research projects. Thus innovative tech­nologies and concepts tip quickly into the product development.    

Products

Technology with passion: LOEHRKE is offering products, which are tailored specifically to your requirements. Precision and high-quality work ensure that LOEHRKE systems and components meet the sophisticated requirements in the food and beverage industry ...

Applications

LOEHRKE products for process and hygiene technology are to be found mainly in production facilities of renowned food manufacturers all over the world. We are specialized in flowable products of various viscosities. So we can provide our customers from different industries process solutions ...

Competences

In addition to the production and supply of a system LOEHRKE handles the complete engineering until entry into service and offers a wide range of after sales services. LOEHRKE project teams are organized in such way, that customer projects will benefit from the ...

News

INTERPACK 04. - 10. Mai 2017, Düsseldorf Hall 13 / A37
At this year's Interpack, we will be accompanying our partner Claranor, who will present the highlights from the field of sterilization of packaged products ...

DRINKTEC 11. - 15. September 2017, München, Hall A3.111
At Drinktec in September, we will present our new innovations and products ...

Career

The areas of responsibility at LOEHRKE are manifold. Apart from technical positions from different fields LOEHRKE offers also jobs in the commercial sector. We now have some 125 employees and are an important regional employer. We are a qualified training company for technical and commercial careers. By investing in our young colleagues, we ensure specialized staff of tomorrow from within our own ranks ...

Company

Jürgen Löhrke GmbH is an independent operating company offering process technology and hygiene solutions, like automated cleaning and disinfection. The medium-sized enterprise is family-owned and located in Lübeck, Northern Germany. LOEHRKE is partner of the global food and beverage industry since 1984. Through own R&D projects, mostly in co-operation with business partners and research institutes, LOEHRKE disposes of ...

Our solutions for
your clean production

Pulsed Light technology of Claranor

More

Process hygiene. Very easily

LOEHRKE Products

More

Our
innovative technologies
LOEHRKE Robot-aided cleaning

More

Special system solutions
chlorine dioxide technology
of LOEHRKE

More

Unlimited possibilities
LOEHRKE Research & Development

More

LOEHRKE

Solutions
for a cleaner future

LOEHRKE
Jürgen Löhrke GmbH

Siemser Landstr. 127 | 23569 Lübeck
Germany

Tel. +49 451 29307-0
Fax. +49 451 29307-77

info@loehrke.com

Solutions
for a cleaner future

Die Jürgen Löhrke GmbH ist ein unabhängiges Unternehmen der Prozess-Technologie und bietet Hygiene- Lösungen für die weltweite Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie an. LOEHRKE ist bekannt für seine En­gi­neering- und Turnkey-Kom­pe­ten­zen. Neben Systemlösungen werden die komplette Projektierung inklusive umfangreicher After-Sales-Leis­tun­gen angeboten. Ein enger Informations­aus­tausch mit industriellen An­wen­dern, An­la­genherstellern und namhaften Instituten ist ein wichtiger Teil der Unter­nehmen­sphilosophie. Die un­ter­nehmenseigene Entwick­lungs­abteilung ist in unterschiedlichen Forschungsprojekten involviert und kann so innovative Technologien und Konzepte schnell in die Weiter­entwicklung der Produkte einfließen lassen.

Produkte

Technik mit Leidenschaft: LOEHRKE bietet Ihnen Produkte, die speziell auf Ihre Anfor­derungen angepasst sind. Hohe Präzision und qualitative Verarbeitung sorgen dafür, dass LOEHRKE Anlagen und Kompo­nenten den hohen An­forde­rungen der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie genügen ...

Anwendungen

Perfekte Branchenlösungen: Unsere Produkte der Prozess- und Hygienetechnologie finden sich weltweit vor allem in Produktionsanlagen namhafter Lebensmittelhersteller wieder. Spezialisiert auf fließfähige Produkte unterschiedlichster Viskositäten bieten wir unseren Kunden Prozesslösungen ...

Kompetenzen

Mit Begeisterung und Inno­vation: Neben der Produktion und Lieferung einer Anlage übernimmt LOEHRKE auch die kom­plette Projek­tierung bis zur Inbetrieb­nahme und bietet darüber hinaus noch um­fang­reiche After-Sales-Service­leistungen an ...

Neuigkeiten

BrauBeviale 2016 vom 8. - 10. November in Nürnberg

Die BrauBeviale zeichnet sich aus durch die Präsentation von hochwertigen Rohstoffen und Produkten, leistungsfähi­gen Tech­no­logien, effizienten Logistiklösungen sowie cleveren Marketing-Ideen. Rund 1.150 Aussteller zeigen auch dieses Jahr in Nürnberg ihre inno­vativen Lösungen entlang der Prozesskette der Ge­trän­keherstellung ...

Karriere

Die Aufgabengebiete bei LOEHRKE sind vielfältig. Neben technischen Positionen für unterschiedlichste Fach­rich­tungen bietet LOEHRKE auch Stellen im kaufmännischen Bereich. Wir beschäftigen heute etwa 125 Mitarbeiter und sind ein wichtiger Arbeitgeber in der Region. Als qualifizierter Ausbildungsbetrieb für tech­nische und kaufmännische Berufe unterstützen wir junge Kolleginnen und Kollegen und bauen für die Zukunft ...

Unternehmen

Die Jürgen Löhrke GmbH ist ein unabhängig agierendes Tech­nologie­unternehmen und bietet Lösungen für die Pro­zess­technologie und Prozesshygiene an. Das mit­tel­stän­dische Familien­unter­nehmen hat sei­nen Sitz in Lübeck und ist seit der Gründung im Jahre 1984 Partner der internationalen Lebens­mittel- und Getränke­industrie. Durch eigene For­schungs- und Entwicklungs­projekte, die in Ko­operation mit Branchenpartnern ...

Unsere Lösungen für
Ihre saubere Produktion

LOEHRKE Kompetenzen

Mehr

Prozess-Hygiene. Ganz einfach

LOEHRKE Produkte

Mehr

Unsere
innovativen Technologien
LOEHRKE Roboter-gestützte Reinigung

Mehr

Spezielle Systemlösungen
Chlordioxid Technologie
von LOEHRKE

Mehr

Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten
LOEHRKE Forschung & Entwicklung

Mehr

LOEHRKE

Solutions
for a cleaner future

LOEHRKE
Jürgen Löhrke GmbH

Siemser Landstr. 127 | 23569 Lübeck
Deutschland

Tel. +49 451 29307-0
Fax. +49 451 29307-77

info@loehrke.de